CalMatters

David Lesher, project director

Lil Kalish, reporter – lil@calmatters.org

Nigel Duara, reporter – nigel@calmatters.org

Fresno Bee / McClatchy

Lauren Gustus, McClatchy editor

Bob Salladay, project editor  – rsalladay@sacbee.com 

Rob Parsons, Fresno Bee assignment editor  – rparsons@mercedsun-star.com

Melissa Montalvo, reporter – mmontalvo@fresnobee.com 

San Jose Mercury News / MediaNews Group

Frank Pine, executive editor

Rebecca Salner, project editor  –  rsalner@bayareanewsgroup.com

Jesse Bedayn, reporter – jbedayn@bayareanewsgroup.com

Riverside Press-Enterprise / MediaNews Group

Frank Pine, executive editor

Mark Acosta, metro editor – macosta@scng.com

The Salinas Californian / Gannett (Year 1 & 2)

Julie Makinen, Gannett/USA Today Network editor / Desert Sun editor

Silas Lyons, Redding editor – silas.lyons@redding.com

La Opinion / Impremedia

Gabriel Lerner, Impremedia editor

Agustin Duran, project editor  – agustin.duran@laopinion.com

Jacqueline Garcia, reporter – jacqueline.garcia@laopinion.com